HOME   DISTRICT NEWS   CONTACT US   RELATED LINKS
Contact Us
Officers Duties email
D.C.M.
Chairs meetings, communicates with other districts and Area 59, oversees all committees.
dcm@district48aa.org
A.D.C.M.
Chairs Steering Committee
adcm@district48aa.org
Treasurer
Responsible for District Finances
treasurer@district48aa.org
Secretary
Keeps records of District Meetings
secretary@district48aa.org
     
Committees
   
Archives
Keeps record of Group/District history
Archivist@district48aa.org
Treatment/Accessibility (Women)
Provides info/materials for Special Needs
taw@district48aa.org
Treatment/ Accessibility (Men) Provides info/materials for Special Needs tam@district48aa.org
C.P.C.
Cooperation with Professional Community
cpc@district48aa.org
Grapevine:
Provides info/materials for Grapevine
Grapevine@district48.org
Literature
Orders literature for District
literature@district48aa.org
Public Information
Provides A.A. information to Public
pi@district48aa.org
Correctional Facitilities - Women
Coordinates meetings with facilities
cfw@district48aa.org 
Correctional Facilities - Men
Coordinates meetings with facilities
cfm@district48aa.org
Answering Service
Coordinates Hotline procedures and volunteers
AnsServ@district48aa.org
Website
Maintains website
webchair@district48aa.org
Newsletter
Reports on District/A.A. events and news
newsletter@district48aa.org
Workshop Originates and Coordinates Workshops workshop@district48aa.org
Steering
Meets to discuss other District business
steering@district48aa.org
Activities Coordinates District social activities activities@district48aa.org
Meeting Cards edits/prints meeting cards semiannually mtgcards@district48aa.org